Skip to content

Couple of Things

August 6, 2016

So I’ve gotten my new entertainment blog up and running and I think the new direction has really helped me focus with my writing seeing as how I’ve actually written multiple pieces somewhat regularly, so huzzah.  But good news: I have a new job!  I got a position at a website creation company right in town where I’m working as the new content writer and project coordinator.  It’s a small office, the people are great, and best of all I finally have a job that’s tangentially connected to my career path.

The best part is that even though it’s full time, the short commute gives me time outside to focus on my creative work.  It’s not my dream but it’s what I need right now.

Next week I’ll be going up to Mammoth on vacation for the first time in maybe a decade.  In the meantime I’m planning to schedule a few blog pieces on a couple comic runs done by Geoff Johns, who got promoted to President at DC Comics this week.

Ciao!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

